Occupy Big Gulps (actually pretty roomy in here)

So I saw this very topical Pepsi truck in New York the other day:

Pepsi Soda Ban Truck

Picture by Alex Castle (check out his response to the soda ban)

(Except, on the one I saw, someone had written “yeah, let corporations tell you!” underneath.)  This is obviously Pepsi fighting back against Bloomberg’s assault on sugary drinks.  Anyway, I guess I’ve been quiet on this for far too long, so to express how I feel, here’s Ryan Pequin:

Leave a Reply

