Burn All Libraries Forever.

Hey all, sorry for the long absence, this was my last week of double summer classes, so got a bit swept up in finals…  After all that, this new Dinosaur Comic by Ryan North sort of summarizes my feelings…

Dinosaur Comics: Too many books

Dinosaur Comics copyright Ryan North

I went into library science in large part because of how overwhelmed i felt about all this info overload, and I thought I could learn to do my part to help preserve vulnerable materials.  But sometimes I wonder if it wouldn’t be easier to just destroy things instead…

Leave a Reply

