Ring ma bell, ring ma bell, ring ma bell, ring ma bell

This was the weekend I discovered K-Pop…

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FkwrdyWzyDc&w=350&h=300]

… And Two X are my new favorite band.  I feel like this masterpiece of bubbly pop could go under either Opera or Comics…  Comics cuz of the use of comic panels and pop art imagery in the video, and Opera cuz music is used to tell a story so successfully.  Of course, the story’s in Korean, so I don’t understand it.  But still.

My father suggested I should start covering K-Pop in my blog, but I’m not sure I can do it justice…  I think I’ll just stick to Korea Billboard for regular coverage…

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79XvvlZ3prw&w=350&h=300]
One thought on “Ring ma bell, ring ma bell, ring ma bell, ring ma bell

Leave a Reply

