SebaSM Comics Digest, Week of Jan. 19th On…

Sooo, I’ve been pretty bad at keeping you all in the SebaSM Comics loop, huh…  Well, let’s catchup on the past four weeks, shall we?

SebaSM Comics Collage

So since January 15th when I last updated you, I’ve posted seven comics, only five of which were about me…  Who said I was self-centered?  See the new comics here or by clicking the image above.

Also, I participated in my seventh annual Hourly Comics Day!  That’s the one where you draw a comic about your day for every hour that you’re awake on February 1st…  This year’s HCD Comics are up on my boring Tumblr as well as the official SebaSM Comics site.

HourlyComicsDay-HCD-2015

Ok, all caught up!  Hope you enjoy binging on four weeks worth of SebaSM Comics!

One thought on “SebaSM Comics Digest, Week of Jan. 19th On…

Leave a Reply

